Staff Directory

picture of Phil Stanforth

Phil Stanforth — Executive Director

  • Office: Bellmont Hall 942A
  • (512) 475-9694
  • p.stanforth@austin.utexas.edu
  • B.S., Northern State College (Physical Education & Special Education), 1976
  • M.S., University of Arizona (Physical Education), 1978

Philip R. Stanforth’s Faculty Profile


 

Rachel Watson — Assistant Professor of Practice, Operations DirectorPortrait of Rachel Watson in the College of Education at the University of Texas at Austin.

  • Office: Bellmont Hall 942A
  • (512) 471-3728
  • r.watson@utexas.edu
  • B.A., University of Texas at Austin (Kinesiology, Exercise Science), 2014
  • M.S., University of Texas at Austin, Kinesiology, 2016

Dr. Brittany Crim — Director of Nutrition, Registered Dietitian

  • Office: Bellmont Hall 942B
  • (512) 471-0081
  • bcrim@austin.utexas.edu
  • B.S., UT Southwestern Allied Health Science Center, (Clinical Dietetics), 2005
  • M.S., University of Alabama, (Human Nutrition), 2007
  • Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin, (Health Education and Health Behavior), 2013

Head shot of Lisa Lowe in the College of Education at the University of Texas at Austin.

Lisa Lowe Assistant Operations Director

  • Office: Bellmont Hall 966
  • (512) 471-0081
  • lisa.lowe@austin.utexas.edu
  • B.S., University of Colorado, Boulder (Kinesiology), 1994
  • M.Ed., University of Texas at Austin (Kinesiology), 1999

Rebecca Braden  Graduate Assistant

  • Office: Bellmont Hall 966
  • (512) 471-0081
  • Rebecca.braden@utexas.edu
  • B.S., The Ohio State University (Exercise Science), 2015

Zoe Mantarakis — Assistant Professor of Practice, Yoga Instructor

  • Office: Bellmont Hall 942B
  • (512) 471-0081
  • zoe@austin.utexas.edu
  • B.A., University of California, Berkeley